Welcome to the Editorial Board of APMC, Faisalabad

Following are the members of editorial board of APMC.

 Prof. Dr. Sardar Muhammad Al Fareed Zafar  Principal & Head of institutions PMCl Allied & DHQ hospitals, Faisalabad
Chief Editor
Prof. Dr. Safdar Hassan Javed Professor of Urology
Punjab Medical College, Faisalabad.
Dr. Ghulam Mahboob Subhani Associate Professor Urology
Punjab Medical College, Faisalabad.
Associate Editors:
Dr. Aamir Hussain Associate Professor Medicine
Punjab Medical College, Faisalabad.
Dr. Sumera Tahir  Associate Professor of Gynae & Obs
Punjab Medical College, Faisalabad.
 Dr. Imtiaz Ahmad Dogar Associate Professor Psychology
Punjab Medical College, Faisalabad.
Dr. Muhammad Faisal Bilal Lodhi Associate Professor of Surgery
Punjab Medical College, Faisalabad.
Dr. Humayun Suqrat Hasan Imam Associate Professor of Community Medicaine
Punjab Medical College, Faisalabad.
Faiz Ahmad Raza Senior Research Officer
PMRC, Faisalabad.
Editorial Board
Prof. Dr. A. G. Rehan Principal
University Medical College, Faisalabad.
 Prof. Dr. Asghar Ali Randhawa Principal
Aziz Fatima Medical College Faisalabad. 
Prof. Dr. Riaz Hussain Dab Director Medical Sciences,
GC University Faisalabad
Prof. Dr. Zahid Yaseen Hashmi Chairman, Liver Center,
DHQ Hospitals Faisalabad
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ali Tirmazi Professor of ENT
PMC/ Allied Hospital Faisalabad
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Aslam Professor Physiology & Vice Chairman
University of Health Science Lahore
Prof. Dr. A. H Rathore Surgeon
Foundation Hospital Rajana, T.T. Singh
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Asghar Butt Professor of Pediatrics,
Punjab Medical College Faisalabad
Prof. Dr. Mulazim Hussain Bukhari Professor of Pathology,
Punjab Medical College, Faisalabad
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ashraf   Professor of Biochemistry,
Punjab Medical College Faisalabad  
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Saeed Dean, Faculty of Medicaine & Allied Health Science,
The University of Faisalabad, Faisalabad
Maj-General Mowaadat Hussain Chairman,
Armed Forces Institute of psychiatry, Rawalpindi
Prof. Dr. Rizwana Ch. Professor of Gynae & Obstetrics
Rawalpindi Medical College Rawalpindi  
Prof. Dr. Shahid Pervez Professor & Consultant Histopathologist
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine,
Aga Khan University Hospital, Karachi  
Prof. Dr. Syed Muhammad Awais Editor in Chief
Annals of King Edward Medical University Lahore  
Prof. Dr. Matin Sharif   Professor & Director of Urology
Medway NHS Foundation Trust Gillingham, Kent,
UK Program Director for M/s at
Canterbury Christ Church University, Kent, UK  
Dr. Ghazala Hayat Professor & Director, Neuromuscular Division
Department of Neurology & Psychiatry Grand Boulevard, USA
Dr. Shahid Mehmood Consultant Cardiologist Bredford, U.K  
Dr. Sarwat Hussain   Professor of Radiology University of Massachusetts
Medical Center Boston, Massachusetts, USA  
Prof. Dr. Jogenananda Pramanik Dean of Post Graduate Studies Lincoln
University College Malaysia.
Dr. Muhammad Aslam Associate Professor Neonatology
Harvard University Boston Massachusetts, USA
Prof. Dr. Rasib M. Raja (MD) Krafitsow Division of Nephrology
Albert Einstein Medical Center 5501 York Road,
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Dr. Abdul Hafeez Baig Senior Lecturer, USQ Queensland Toowoomba, Australia
Dr. Qammar lqbal Consultant General Surgeon London, U.K.